The way you cancel your subscription depends on where you purchased it.
If you subscribed through the app on your iPhone or Android device, you need to manage your subscription through your phone’s subscription settings.
If you subscribed on the service’s website and only installed the app later, you’ll need to cancel your subscription through the service’s website.
Important: Deleting the app does not cancel your subscription.
Apple’s official guide: https://support.apple.com/billing
Google’s official guide: https://support.google.com/googleplay/answer/7018481
Every service has its own interface, but in most cases you can cancel your subscription by:
If you can’t find the subscription settings, contact the service’s support team for assistance.
We recommend canceling your subscription at least 3 days before the end of your billing period to avoid automatic renewal.